Title III Part A:Language Instruction for ELL

The purpose is to help ensure that English learners (ELs), including immigrant children and youth, attain English proficiency and develop high levels of academic achievement in English.

 

LPS - Karen Anderson   karen.anderson@toombs.k12.ga.us

  Tammy Smith tammy.smith@toombs.k12.ga.us

LUES -  Melanie Hart melanie.hart@toombs.k12.ga.us

TCES - Michelle Padgett michelle.padgett@toombs.k12.ga.us

TCMS -  Jodi Foster Jodi.Foster@toombs.k12.ga.us

TCHS - Suzanne Smith Suzanne.Smith@toombs.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.